OWM Banner facebook like button facebook tw-circle-col-large google plus logo prs paypal donate button linkedin-256 YouTube

Please enjoy the shows and explore the website!

 

We are the Number One radio station in Europe for the genres covered.

 

Our mission: To unite the world through music!

 

And dont forget you can chat to us here too, our chat box is down the page

Welcome to One World Music Radio

Jayanta

Please note if you are visiting this site via Chrome, you will need to "Click to Play" above to hear the shows

 

THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR TUESDAY JULY 17th

A selection of music from our Playlists

8.00pm UK / 3pm EST Healing Waters #11: Summer with Chrissie Sheppard NEW

9.00pm UK / 4pm EST The Official OWMR Playlist #138 Sponsored by Lynn Tredeau NEW

10.00pm UK / 5pm EST In The Spotlight – Joseph L Young NEW

11.00pm UK / 6pm EST Two of a Kind #2 Natalie Jean NEW

These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night

 

THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR WEDNESDAY JULY 18th

A selection of music from our Playlists

8.00pm UK / 3pm EST Borderlands #46 with Steve Sheppard NEW

9.00pm UK / 4pm EST The Official OWMR Playlist #139 Sponsored by Matthew Mayer NEW

10.00pm UK / 5pm EST The Timeless Piano #40 with Donovan Johnson NEW

11.00pm UK / 6pm EST Two of a Kind #3 Bruce Lev NEW

These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night

 

ENJOY THE MUSIC!

 

----------------------------------------------------------------

 

Your Ad Here Global Skies Annie Locke ad Banner Richard Ross Banner ad Dan Kennedy Ad Anaya Ad Robin Spielberg Prime Ad Heidi Breyer Ad Kevin Wood Eternal Ad Real Music Terry Lee Nichols Ad Matthew Mayer Ad Song of the Sidhe Bruce Lev Ad EKarran2 Lynn Tredeau ad